1 (877) 585.2029info@edynamiclearning.com
1 (877) 585.2029

101-1865 Dilworth Drive Suite #510 Kelowna, BC V1Y 9T1 Canada

Click here to have your eDynamic Learning Representative contact you within 24 hours

I would like to learn more about eDynamic Learning's Programs and Services

Professional Development Webinars

eDynamic Learning’s Professional Development Series provides options to support CTE, online and blended learning.  We provide teachers with the knowledge and skills to maximize student learning and engagement.

  

45 MINS

Is it right for your students and teachers?

Career and Technical Education... It Works

Join us for an overview of CTE and a compelling discussion about what makes CTE work. We will examine how to position your students for career success. We will review the statistics that demonstrate how and why CTE can work in your school/district.

Additionally, we will discover how you can improve your Return on Investment by effectively implementing CTE.  

  • Examination of what makes CTE a cost-effective solution for your school/district

  • Review of how CTE can support your dropout prevention process

  • Examine some of the best practices when implementing CTE program

WHEN

Monday November 26th

11am EST | 10am CT | 9am MT | 8am PST

REGISTER HERE:


Wednesday January 9, 2019

5pm EST| 4pm CT | 3pm MT | 2pm PST

REGISTER HERE:



RegisterRegister

45 MINS

Experience how you can successfully implement a Blended Learning program in your CTE curriculum

When Computers Alone Are Not Enough!

Learn how you can help fully engage students and develop a deeper knowledge base by combining the best practice strategies of a Blended Learning program into your CTE program


  • What Blended Learning is, and is not

  • Advantages and benefits of using Blended Learning in your CTE curriculum

  • Best practice strategies for implementing Blended Learning

  • Practices that help you reach ALL students, with multiple ranges of abilities and needs

WHEN

Tuesday, November 27th

2pm EST | 1pm CT| 12 pm MT | 11 am PST

REGISTER HERE: 


Thursday, January 10, 2019

11am EST | 10am CT | 9am MT | 8am PST

REGISTER HERE: 


RegisterRegister
Fix the following errors:
Hide